With or Without You

With or Without You

A Memoir
Written by: Domenica Ruta
Narrated by: Domenica Ruta
List price: $17.50
Save 10%
Our price: $15.75

Safe & Secure Payment

With or Without You

A Memoir
Written by: Domenica Ruta | Narrated by: Domenica Ruta
An “exceedingly powerful” audiobook (Booklist) that’s perfect for fans of The Glass Castle: In this New York Times bestseller called “bracingly funny and poignant” (The Boston Globe), a woman recounts her chaotic New England childhood, her troubled relationship with her mother — and her struggle to succeed on her own terms.

PUBLISHER DESCRIPTION

A haunting, unforgettable mother-daughter story for a new generation-the debut of a blazing new lyrical voice

Domenica Ruta grew up in a working-class, unforgiving Italian town north of Boston where in the seventeenth century women were hanged as witches. Her mother, Kathi, a notorious figure in this hardscrabble place, was a drug addict and sometime dealer whose life swung between welfare and...

Show more

Other audiobook deals you may like...

How Will You Measure Your Life?

How Will You Measure Your Life?

by Collected Authors

$20.99 $3.99
81% OFF
Search Inside Yourself

Search Inside Yourself

by Chade-Meng Tan

$23.99 $3.99
83% OFF
How to Live Plastic Free

How to Live Plastic Free

by Marine Conservation Society

$26.66 $2.99
89% OFF
Have a New You by Friday

Have a New You by Friday

by Kevin Leman

$18.19 $2.99
84% OFF
See All Current Deals

Why Chirp?

Unbeatable prices

Discover exclusive audiobook deals from your favorite authors.

No subscription required

No more monthly membership fees. You can access our deals any time for free.

Listen anywhere

Download your audiobooks to listen offline, or stream directly from our site or our free listening App.

About Us