An audiobook you'll love...

When Elephants Fly

When Elephants Fly

Narrated by Caitlin Davies
Originally $24.99
Now $22.49
10% OFF
Everyday value
Get Deal
Play Sample

Safe & Secure Payment

When Elephants Fly

Written by Nancy Richardson Fischer | Narrated by Caitlin Davies
As high school senior Lily contemplates her future and worries about developing schizophrenia, she becomes determined to save the life of a baby elephant. Read by an Earphones Award–winning narrator, this stirring story “is both a fascinating adventure and a stirring coming-of-age novel” (bestselling author Sara Zarr).

PUBLISHER DESCRIPTION

Don’t miss one of the most heartwarming young adult novels of the year. Perfect for fans of Water for Elephants, Wonder, and All the Bright Places, When Elephants Fly shows that how we choose to live our lives matters and that there are some battles worth fighting even if it means losing yourself.

T. Lily Decker is a high school senior with a 12-year plan: avoid stress, drugs, alcohol, and...

Show more

Other audiobook deals you may like...

Starters

Starters

by Lissa Price

$22.00 $4.99
77% OFF
Chitty Chitty Bang Bang Flies Again

Chitty Chitty Bang Bang Flies Again

by Frank Cottrell Boyce

$16.95 $3.99
76% OFF
Tanglewood Tales

Tanglewood Tales

by Nathaniel Hawthorne

$16.95 $1.99
88% OFF
The Murderer's Ape

The Murderer's Ape

by Jakob Wegelius

$27.50 $4.99
82% OFF
See All Current Deals

Why Chirp?

Unbeatable prices

Discover exclusive audiobook deals from your favorite authors.

No subscription required

No more monthly membership fees. You can access our deals any time for free.

Listen anywhere

Download your audiobooks to listen offline, or stream directly from our site or our free listening App.

About Us