An audiobook you'll love...

The Woman in the Lake

The Woman in the Lake

Written by Nicola Cornick
Narrated by Collected Narrators
Originally $24.99
Now $5.99
76% OFF
26 days left
Get Deal
Play Sample

Safe & Secure Payment

The Woman in the Lake

Written by Nicola Cornick | Narrated by Collected Narrators
From an internationally bestselling author, this “spellbinding gothic romance is graced with outstanding narrations” (AudioFile). When Fenella Brightwell steals an 18th-century gown once owned by Lady Isabella Gerard, she gains an unexpected link to the past — and uncovers a dark, tortured history…

PUBLISHER DESCRIPTION

From the best-selling author of House of Shadows and The Phantom Tree comes a spellbinding tale of jealousy, greed, plotting and revenge — part history, part mystery — for fans of Kate Morton, Susanna Kearsley and Barbara Erskine.

London, 1765

Lady Isabella Gerard, a respectable member of Georgian society, orders her maid to take her new golden gown and destroy it, its shimmering beauty tainted...

Show more

Other audiobook deals you may like...

Hope: a Tragedy

Hope: a Tragedy

by Shalom Auslander

$17.50 $4.99
71% OFF
The Lady in the Tower

The Lady in the Tower

by Jean Plaidy

$31.95 $3.99
88% OFF
Sharpe's Sword

Sharpe's Sword

by Bernard Cornwell

$19.95 $3.99
80% OFF
The Ten-Year Nap

The Ten-Year Nap

by Meg Wolitzer

$24.95 $2.99
88% OFF
See All Current Deals

Why Chirp?

Unbeatable prices

Discover exclusive audiobook deals from your favorite authors.

No subscription required

No more monthly membership fees. You can access our deals any time for free.

Listen anywhere

Download your audiobooks to listen offline, or stream directly from our site or our free listening App.

About Us