An audiobook you'll love...

The Paris Seamstress

The Paris Seamstress

Written by Natasha Lester
Narrated by Penelope Rawlins
Originally $24.98
Now $22.48
10% OFF
Everyday value
Get Deal
Play Sample

Safe & Secure Payment

The Paris Seamstress

Written by Natasha Lester | Narrated by Penelope Rawlins
Loved The Nightingale? Dive into another engrossing World War II story in this captivating listen! As German troops reach Paris in 1940, seamstress Estella flees her home for a new life in New York City. In present-day New York, Fabienne discovers life-changing secrets about her grandmother’s past… “This rich, memorable novel unfolds beautifully from start to finish” (Publishers Weekly).

PUBLISHER DESCRIPTION

For readers of Lilac Girls and The Nightingale comes an internationally bestselling World War II novel that spans generations, crosses oceans, and proves just how much two young women are willing to sacrifice for love and family.

1940: As the Germans advance upon Paris, young seamstress Estella Bissette is forced to flee everything she’s ever known. She’s bound for New York City with her...

Show more

Other audiobook deals you may like...

Hope: a Tragedy

Hope: a Tragedy

by Shalom Auslander

$17.50 $4.99
71% OFF
The Lady in the Tower

The Lady in the Tower

by Jean Plaidy

$31.95 $3.99
88% OFF
Sharpe's Sword

Sharpe's Sword

by Bernard Cornwell

$19.95 $3.99
80% OFF
The Ten-Year Nap

The Ten-Year Nap

by Meg Wolitzer

$24.95 $2.99
88% OFF
See All Current Deals

Why Chirp?

Unbeatable prices

Discover exclusive audiobook deals from your favorite authors.

No subscription required

No more monthly membership fees. You can access our deals any time for free.

Listen anywhere

Download your audiobooks to listen offline, or stream directly from our site or our free listening App.

About Us