An audiobook you'll love...

The Menagerie

The Menagerie

Originally $19.99
Now $17.99
10% OFF
Everyday value
Get Deal
Play Sample

Safe & Secure Payment

The Menagerie

Written by Tui T. Sutherland & Kari H. Sutherland | Narrated by Em Eldridge
In a top secret facility known as the Menagerie, you can find dragons, unicorns, and other magical creatures. And when six griffin cubs escape, it’s up to classmates Logan and Zoe to bring them back. Young listeners will be enchanted by this “silly, delightful story” (Booklist) with over 1,700 five-star ratings on Goodreads!

PUBLISHER DESCRIPTION

From the New York Times bestselling author of the Wings of Fire series, Tui T. Sutherland, and her sister, Kari H. Sutherland, comes the Menagerie series, perfect for fans of Brandon Mull’s Fablehaven series and The Spiderwick Chronicles.

In the small town of Xanadu, Wyoming lies the Menagerie, a top secret facility filled with unicorns, dragons, phoenixes, and other fairy tale creatures. At...

Show more

Other audiobook deals you may like...

Starters

Starters

by Lissa Price

$22.00 $4.99
77% OFF
Chitty Chitty Bang Bang Flies Again

Chitty Chitty Bang Bang Flies Again

by Frank Cottrell Boyce

$16.95 $3.99
76% OFF
Tanglewood Tales

Tanglewood Tales

by Nathaniel Hawthorne

$16.95 $1.99
88% OFF
The Secret Garden

The Secret Garden

by Frances Hodgson Burnett

$22.99 $1.99
91% OFF
See All Current Deals

Why Chirp?

Unbeatable prices

Discover exclusive audiobook deals from your favorite authors.

No subscription required

No more monthly membership fees. You can access our deals any time for free.

Listen anywhere

Download your audiobooks to listen offline, or stream directly from our site or our free listening App.

About Us