The Fifth Petal

The Fifth Petal

A Novel
Written by: Brunonia Barry
Narrated by: Ann Marie Lee
List price: $27.50
Save 10%
Our price: $24.75

Safe & Secure Payment

The Fifth Petal

A Novel
Written by: Brunonia Barry | Narrated by: Ann Marie Lee

PUBLISHER DESCRIPTION

Could a witch hunt happen again in Salem?

For readers of Deborah Harkness’s A Discovery of Witches, New York Times bestselling author of The Lace Reader Brunonia Barry returns to Salem with this spellbinding new thriller, a complex brew of suspense, seduction and murder.


When a teenage boy dies suspiciously on Halloween night, Salem’s chief of police, John Rafferty, wonders if there is a...

Show more

Why Chirp?

Unbeatable prices

Discover exclusive audiobook deals from your favorite authors.

No subscription required

No more monthly membership fees. You can access our deals any time for free.

Listen anywhere

Download your audiobooks to listen offline, or stream directly from our site or our free listening App.

About Us