The Fifth Petal

The Fifth Petal

A Novel
Written by: Brunonia Barry
Narrated by: Ann Marie Lee
List price: $27.50
Save 10%
Our price: $24.75

Safe & Secure Payment

The Fifth Petal

A Novel
Written by: Brunonia Barry | Narrated by: Ann Marie Lee
“Filled with twists and turns… Barry’s story has deft pacing, a marvelous sense of place, and a quirky cast of characters” (Deborah Harkness). The death of a teenage boy in Salem has a startling connection to a cold case — where three descendants of accused witches were brutally murdered.

PUBLISHER DESCRIPTION

Could a witch hunt happen again in Salem?

For readers of Deborah Harkness’s A Discovery of Witches, New York Times bestselling author of The Lace Reader Brunonia Barry returns to Salem with this spellbinding new thriller, a complex brew of suspense, seduction and murder.


When a teenage boy dies suspiciously on Halloween night, Salem’s chief of police, John Rafferty, wonders if there is a...

Show more

Other audiobook deals you may like...

The Unremarkable Heart and Other Stories

The Unremarkable Heart and Other Stories

by Karin Slaughter

$13.95 $0.99
93% OFF
Her Body and Other Parties

Her Body and Other Parties

by Carmen Maria Machado

$24.99 $3.99
84% OFF
The Secret Adversary

The Secret Adversary

by Agatha Christie

$16.95 $2.99
82% OFF
The Sweetness at the Bottom of the Pie

The Sweetness at the Bottom of the Pie

by Alan Bradley

$17.50 $4.99
71% OFF
See All Current Deals

Why Chirp?

Unbeatable prices

Discover exclusive audiobook deals from your favorite authors.

No subscription required

No more monthly membership fees. You can access our deals any time for free.

Listen anywhere

Download your audiobooks to listen offline, or stream directly from our site or our free listening App.

About Us