An audiobook you'll love...

The Case of the Missing Moonstone

The Case of the Missing Moonstone

Written by Jordan Stratford
Narrated by Nicola Barber
Originally $17.47
Now $15.72
10% OFF
Everyday value
Get Deal
Play Sample

Safe & Secure Payment

The Case of the Missing Moonstone

Written by Jordan Stratford | Narrated by Nicola Barber
Travel through time in this clever story perfect for fans of Lemony Snicket! Narrated with “flair and liveliness” (AudioFile), young readers will be charmed by this audiobook that blends history, mystery, and science as 11-year-old Ada Lovelace and her friend Mary Godwin form a detective agency. “Comical narration and dialogue will charm” (Publishers Weekly).

PUBLISHER DESCRIPTION

History meets mystery in this exciting new middle-grade series set in an alternate London of 1826, where Ada Lovelace (the world’s first computer programmer) and Mary Shelley (author of Frankenstein) meet as girls and join forces to investigate the theft of a valuable heirloom.

Eleven-year-old math prodigy Ada Lovelace, daughter of the famous and infamous poet Lord Byron, is a genius. Isolated,...

Show more

Other audiobook deals you may like...

Starters

Starters

by Lissa Price

$22.00 $4.99
77% OFF
Chitty Chitty Bang Bang Flies Again

Chitty Chitty Bang Bang Flies Again

by Frank Cottrell Boyce

$16.95 $3.99
76% OFF
Tanglewood Tales

Tanglewood Tales

by Nathaniel Hawthorne

$16.95 $1.99
88% OFF
The Secret Garden

The Secret Garden

by Frances Hodgson Burnett

$22.99 $1.99
91% OFF
See All Current Deals

Why Chirp?

Unbeatable prices

Discover exclusive audiobook deals from your favorite authors.

No subscription required

No more monthly membership fees. You can access our deals any time for free.

Listen anywhere

Download your audiobooks to listen offline, or stream directly from our site or our free listening App.

About Us