An audiobook you'll love...

The Bus on Thursday

The Bus on Thursday

A Novel
Written by Shirley Barrett
Narrated by Katherine Littrell
Originally $19.99
Now $17.99
10% OFF
Everyday value
Get Deal
Play Sample

Safe & Secure Payment

The Bus on Thursday

A Novel
Written by Shirley Barrett | Narrated by Katherine Littrell
Eleanor survives being dumped and getting diagnosed with cancer — but can she survive a new job, literal demons, zero internet or cell service (gasp), and her creepy new town? Fans of Shaun of the Dead and Welcome to Night Vale will enjoy this “intoxicating horror-humor romp” (Jeff VanderMeer).

PUBLISHER DESCRIPTION

The Bus on Thursday by Shirley Barrett is a darkly humorous audiobook about one woman’s post-cancer retreat to a remote Australian town and the horrors awaiting her.

It wasn’t just the bad breakup that turned Eleanor Mellett’s life upside down. It was the cancer. And all the demons that came with it.

One day she felt a bit of a bump when she was scratching her armpit at work. The next thing she...

Show more

Other audiobook deals you may like...

Inconstant Moon

Inconstant Moon

by Larry Niven

$4.95 $0.99
80% OFF
NPCs

NPCs

by Drew Hayes

$17.99 $2.99
83% OFF
The Cruel Prince

The Cruel Prince

by Holly Black

$24.98 $4.99
80% OFF
Return to Tradd Street

Return to Tradd Street

by Karen White

$24.99 $3.99
84% OFF
See All Current Deals

Why Chirp?

Unbeatable prices

Discover exclusive audiobook deals from your favorite authors.

No subscription required

No more monthly membership fees. You can access our deals any time for free.

Listen anywhere

Download your audiobooks to listen offline, or stream directly from our site or our free listening App.

About Us