An audiobook you'll love...

The Boy at the Keyhole

The Boy at the Keyhole

A Novel
Written by Stephen Giles
Narrated by Joel Froomkin
Originally $18.99
Now $17.09
10% OFF
Everyday value
Get Deal
Play Sample

Safe & Secure Payment

The Boy at the Keyhole

A Novel
Written by Stephen Giles | Narrated by Joel Froomkin
The line between truth and lies becomes blurred in this story about Samuel, a boy left alone at his family’s estate with Ruth, his harsh housekeeper — and his mother’s possible murderer… Get swept up in a “mystery rife with slowly unspooling tension” (Kirkus Reviews).

PUBLISHER DESCRIPTION

For fans of Shirley Jackson, Sarah Waters, and Daphne du Maurier, an electrifying debut about a boy left alone in his family’s English estate with a housekeeper he suspects has murdered his mother.

Nine-year-old Samuel lives alone in a once-great estate in Surrey with the family’s housekeeper, Ruth. His father is dead, and his mother has been abroad for months, purportedly tending to her late...

Show more

Other audiobook deals you may like...

The Perfect Alibi

The Perfect Alibi

by Phillip Margolin

$19.99 $3.99
80% OFF
Death of a Chimney Sweep

Death of a Chimney Sweep

by M. C. Beaton

$19.95 $2.99
85% OFF
Double Shot

Double Shot

by Diane Mott Davidson

$24.99 $3.99
84% OFF
Immoral

Immoral

by Brian Freeman

$27.95 $2.99
89% OFF
See All Current Deals

Why Chirp?

Unbeatable prices

Discover exclusive audiobook deals from your favorite authors.

No subscription required

No more monthly membership fees. You can access our deals any time for free.

Listen anywhere

Download your audiobooks to listen offline, or stream directly from our site or our free listening App.

About Us