The Boy at the Keyhole
Limited-time
offer

The Boy at the Keyhole

A Novel
Written by: Stephen Giles
Narrated by: Joel Froomkin
List price: $18.99
Save 79%
Our price: $3.99
26 days left to claim deal

Safe & Secure Payment

The Boy at the Keyhole

A Novel
Written by: Stephen Giles | Narrated by: Joel Froomkin
The line between truth and lies becomes blurred in this story about Samuel, a boy left alone at his family’s estate with Ruth, his harsh housekeeper — and his mother’s possible murderer… Get swept up in a “mystery rife with slowly unspooling tension” (Kirkus Reviews).

PUBLISHER DESCRIPTION

For fans of Shirley Jackson, Sarah Waters, and Daphne du Maurier, an electrifying debut about a boy left alone in his family’s English estate with a housekeeper he suspects has murdered his mother.

Nine-year-old Samuel lives alone in a once-great estate in Surrey with the family’s housekeeper, Ruth. His father is dead, and his mother has been abroad for months, purportedly tending to her late...

Show more

Why Chirp?

Unbeatable prices

Discover exclusive audiobook deals from your favorite authors.

No subscription required

No more monthly membership fees. You can access our deals any time for free.

Listen anywhere

Download your audiobooks to listen offline, or stream directly from our site or our free listening App.

About Us