An audiobook you'll love...

Suburra

Suburra

World Noir
Originally $25.00
Now $22.50
10% OFF
Everyday value
Get Deal
Play Sample

Safe & Secure Payment

Suburra

World Noir
Adapted into a Netflix original series, this thrilling web of lies and corruption is perfect for fans of The Wire. In a downtrodden town hidden in the shadow of Rome, powerful families and the ever-present Italian Mafia vie for control — no matter the cost. A “fast-moving crime thriller” (Publishers Weekly) that “evokes Mario Puzo’s famous trilogy and other classics of the genre” (Kirkus Reviews).

PUBLISHER DESCRIPTION

In Ostia, a depressed coastal settlement twenty miles from the powerful and corrupt city of Rome, a mighty local crime family, the Mafia, corrupt politicians, and new rabid criminal elements battle each other for a billion-dollar payoff.

During the final days of Silvio Berlusconi’s reign, a massive development proposal that will turn Ostia into a gambling paradise, a Las Vegas on the...

Show more

Other audiobook deals you may like...

The Perfect Alibi

The Perfect Alibi

by Phillip Margolin

$19.99 $3.99
80% OFF
Death of a Chimney Sweep

Death of a Chimney Sweep

by M. C. Beaton

$19.95 $2.99
85% OFF
Double Shot

Double Shot

by Diane Mott Davidson

$24.99 $3.99
84% OFF
Immoral

Immoral

by Brian Freeman

$27.95 $2.99
89% OFF
See All Current Deals

Why Chirp?

Unbeatable prices

Discover exclusive audiobook deals from your favorite authors.

No subscription required

No more monthly membership fees. You can access our deals any time for free.

Listen anywhere

Download your audiobooks to listen offline, or stream directly from our site or our free listening App.

About Us