An audiobook you'll love...

Seeker

Seeker

Written by Arwen Elys Dayton
Narrated by Katharine McEwan
Originally $27.50
Now $24.75
10% OFF
Everyday value
Get Deal
Play Sample

Safe & Secure Payment

Seeker

Written by Arwen Elys Dayton | Narrated by Katharine McEwan
Quin Kincaid has trained to be a Seeker for years — but nothing about her new life is what she expected… New York Times bestselling author Tahereh Mafi promises, “Seeker is perfect for fans of Game of Thrones.”

PUBLISHER DESCRIPTION

The night Quin Kincaid takes her Oath, she will become what she has trained to be her entire life. She will become a Seeker. This is her legacy, and it is an honor.

As a Seeker, Quin will fight beside her two closest companions, Shinobu and John, to protect the weak and the wronged. Together they will stand for light in a shadowy world.

And she’ll be with the boy she loves–who’s also her best...

Show more

Other audiobook deals you may like...

Hiroshima

Hiroshima

by John Hersey

$19.99 $3.99
80% OFF
Death of a Chimney Sweep

Death of a Chimney Sweep

by M. C. Beaton

$19.95 $2.99
85% OFF
The Ten-Year Nap

The Ten-Year Nap

by Meg Wolitzer

$24.95 $2.99
88% OFF
Alice I Have Been

Alice I Have Been

by Melanie Benjamin

$22.50 $4.99
78% OFF
See All Current Deals

Why Chirp?

Unbeatable prices

Discover exclusive audiobook deals from your favorite authors.

No subscription required

No more monthly membership fees. You can access our deals any time for free.

Listen anywhere

Download your audiobooks to listen offline, or stream directly from our site or our free listening App.

About Us