An audiobook you'll love...

Perfect Ten

Perfect Ten

Written by L. Philips
Narrated by Kirby Heyborne
Originally $25.00
Now $22.50
10% OFF
Everyday value
Get Deal
Play Sample

Safe & Secure Payment

Perfect Ten

Written by L. Philips | Narrated by Kirby Heyborne
A charming romance for fans of Love, Simon: As Sam starts to think his love drought will never end, his zany best friend, Meg, decides a spell will help find his dream guy. But when three seemingly perfect men come into his life, Sam understands why you should be careful what you wish for! “Will resonate with readers who are looking for love and a light, breezy summer read” (Entertainment Weekly).

PUBLISHER DESCRIPTION

“A sweet summer read about a boy looking for love and the lengths he will go to to find it.” —Teen Vogue

It’s been two years since Sam broke up with the only other eligible gay guy in his high school, so to say he’s been going through a romantic drought is the understatement of the decade. When Meg, his ex-Catholic-turned-Wiccan best friend, suggests performing a love spell, Sam is just...

Show more

Other audiobook deals you may like...

Hello, Darkness

Hello, Darkness

by Sandra Brown

$23.95 $5.99
75% OFF
My One and Only Duke

My One and Only Duke

by Grace Burrowes

$22.98 $4.99
78% OFF
Against the Wind

Against the Wind

by Kat Martin

$24.99 $3.99
84% OFF
A Highlander's Christmas Kiss

A Highlander's Christmas Kiss

by Paula Quinn

$22.95 $2.99
87% OFF
See All Current Deals

Why Chirp?

Unbeatable prices

Discover exclusive audiobook deals from your favorite authors.

No subscription required

No more monthly membership fees. You can access our deals any time for free.

Listen anywhere

Download your audiobooks to listen offline, or stream directly from our site or our free listening App.

About Us