An audiobook you'll love...

Nine Coaches Waiting

Nine Coaches Waiting

Written by: Mary Stewart
Narrated by: Ellie Heydon
Originally $26.66
Now $23.99
10% OFF
Everyday value
Get Deal
Play Sample

Safe & Secure Payment

Nine Coaches Waiting

Written by: Mary Stewart | Narrated by: Ellie Heydon
You’ll definitely want a taste of this intriguing, suspenseful tale that The Washington Post calls “a delightful concoction.” When Linda finds work as a governess in Savoy, she becomes devoted to her young pupil — and drawn to his uncle, Leon. But all is not what it seems in the château, and after an incident in the woods, Linda isn’t sure who she should trust…

PUBLISHER DESCRIPTION

Mary Stewart transports her readers to mid-century Savoy for a plot of danger and deception, perfect for fans of Agatha Christie and Barbara Pym. A classic tale by one of the world’s most beloved authors.

Linda Martin understands what is to be lonely: her parents died when she was young, and she was raised in an orphanage. When she is hired as a governess to the orphaned young Philippe, Comte de...

Show more

Other audiobook deals you may like...

The Perfect Alibi

The Perfect Alibi

by Phillip Margolin

$19.99 $3.99
80% OFF
Death of a Chimney Sweep

Death of a Chimney Sweep

by M. C. Beaton

$19.95 $2.99
85% OFF
Double Shot

Double Shot

by Diane Mott Davidson

$24.99 $3.99
84% OFF
Hello, Darkness

Hello, Darkness

by Sandra Brown

$23.95 $5.99
75% OFF
See All Current Deals

Why Chirp?

Unbeatable prices

Discover exclusive audiobook deals from your favorite authors.

No subscription required

No more monthly membership fees. You can access our deals any time for free.

Listen anywhere

Download your audiobooks to listen offline, or stream directly from our site or our free listening App.

About Us