An audiobook you'll love...

My Sister's Bones

My Sister's Bones

A Novel of Suspense
Written by: Nuala Ellwood
Narrated by: Jane Copland & Mary Jane Wells
Originally $3.99
Now $3.59
10% OFF
Everyday value
Get Deal
Play Sample

Safe & Secure Payment

My Sister's Bones

A Novel of Suspense
Written by: Nuala Ellwood | Narrated by: Jane Copland & Mary Jane Wells
A psychological thriller that “rivals The Girl on the Train as a compulsive read” (The Observer): War reporter Kate is still haunted by the trauma she witnessed overseas. When she spots a boy in her neighbor’s yard, Kate is unsettled — after all, her neighbor doesn’t have any children… Is she losing her grip on reality, or is something terribly wrong?

PUBLISHER DESCRIPTION

In the vein of Fiona Barton’s The Widow and Renée Knight’s Disclaimer, a psychological thriller about a war reporter who returns to her childhood home after her mother’s death but becomes convinced that all is not well in the house next door—but is what she’s seeing real or a symptom of the trauma she suffered in Syria?

The One Person You Should Trust Is Lying to You…

Kate has spent fifteen years...

Show more

Other audiobook deals you may like...

The Perfect Alibi

The Perfect Alibi

by Phillip Margolin

$19.99 $3.99
80% OFF
Death of a Chimney Sweep

Death of a Chimney Sweep

by M. C. Beaton

$19.95 $2.99
85% OFF
Double Shot

Double Shot

by Diane Mott Davidson

$24.99 $3.99
84% OFF
Hello, Darkness

Hello, Darkness

by Sandra Brown

$23.95 $5.99
75% OFF
See All Current Deals

Why Chirp?

Unbeatable prices

Discover exclusive audiobook deals from your favorite authors.

No subscription required

No more monthly membership fees. You can access our deals any time for free.

Listen anywhere

Download your audiobooks to listen offline, or stream directly from our site or our free listening App.

About Us