An audiobook you'll love...

Little Darlings

Little Darlings

A Novel
Written by Melanie Golding
Narrated by Stephanie Racine
Originally $22.95
Now $20.66
10% OFF
Everyday value
Get Deal
Play Sample

Safe & Secure Payment

Little Darlings

A Novel
Written by Melanie Golding | Narrated by Stephanie Racine
This dark, chilling listen is “unforgettable” (The New York Times). No one believes Lauren’s claim that a woman tried to steal her newborn twins and replace them with — something else. But when her babies disappear for real, she’ll risk everything to bring them back…

PUBLISHER DESCRIPTION

“Mother knows best” takes on a sinister new meaning in this unsettling thriller perfect for fans of Neil Gaiman, Grimms’ Fairy Tales, and Aimee Molloy’s The Perfect Mother.

Everyone says Lauren Tranter is exhausted, that she needs rest. And they’re right; with newborn twins, Morgan and Riley, she’s never been more tired in her life. But she knows what she saw: that night, in her hospital room, a...

Show more

Other audiobook deals you may like...

The Perfect Alibi

The Perfect Alibi

by Phillip Margolin

$19.99 $3.99
80% OFF
Death of a Chimney Sweep

Death of a Chimney Sweep

by M. C. Beaton

$19.95 $2.99
85% OFF
Double Shot

Double Shot

by Diane Mott Davidson

$24.99 $3.99
84% OFF
Immoral

Immoral

by Brian Freeman

$27.95 $2.99
89% OFF
See All Current Deals

Why Chirp?

Unbeatable prices

Discover exclusive audiobook deals from your favorite authors.

No subscription required

No more monthly membership fees. You can access our deals any time for free.

Listen anywhere

Download your audiobooks to listen offline, or stream directly from our site or our free listening App.

About Us