An audiobook you'll love...

Killer Choice

Killer Choice

Written by Tom Hunt
Narrated by Ray Porter
Originally $20.00
Now $18.00
10% OFF
Everyday value
Get Deal
Play Sample

Safe & Secure Payment

Killer Choice

Written by Tom Hunt | Narrated by Ray Porter
“Terrific” (Lee Child): Gary’s world comes crashing down when his wife is diagnosed with an inoperable brain tumor — until a stranger offers him the $200,000 he needs for her treatment. The only catch? He’ll have to kill someone first… “Fans of Harlan Coben or Mary Kubica will want to add this promising author to their lineup of favorites” (Library Journal).

PUBLISHER DESCRIPTION

The electrifying debut thriller that asks the question: To save the one you love, is there any price you wouldn’t pay?

His wife is sick.
He needs $200,000 to save her.
A mysterious man offers to give him the money with just one catch: He has to murder someone to get it.

Gary Foster’s life is finally heading in the right direction. After years of trying, his wife, Beth, is pregnant, and he...

Show more

Other audiobook deals you may like...

The Perfect Alibi

The Perfect Alibi

by Phillip Margolin

$19.99 $3.99
80% OFF
Death of a Chimney Sweep

Death of a Chimney Sweep

by M. C. Beaton

$19.95 $2.99
85% OFF
Double Shot

Double Shot

by Diane Mott Davidson

$24.99 $3.99
84% OFF
Immoral

Immoral

by Brian Freeman

$27.95 $2.99
89% OFF
See All Current Deals

Why Chirp?

Unbeatable prices

Discover exclusive audiobook deals from your favorite authors.

No subscription required

No more monthly membership fees. You can access our deals any time for free.

Listen anywhere

Download your audiobooks to listen offline, or stream directly from our site or our free listening App.

About Us