An audiobook you'll love...

In Another Life

In Another Life

A Novel
Written by: C. C. Hunter
Narrated by: Emma Lysy
Originally $26.99
Now $24.29
10% OFF
Everyday value
Get Deal
Play Sample

Safe & Secure Payment

In Another Life

A Novel
Written by: C. C. Hunter | Narrated by: Emma Lysy
What if your whole life was based on a lie? Chloe has always been happy with her loving adoptive parents — but after moving to a new town, her friend Cash tells her she may have been kidnapped as a child… From a New York Times bestselling author comes a recent release that’s “perfect for fans of Caroline B. Cooney” (Publishers Weekly).

PUBLISHER DESCRIPTION

What would you do if your whole life was a lie and learning the truth could cost you your life?

From New York Times bestselling author of the Shadow Falls series comes C. C. Hunter’s new YA thriller about a girl who learns that she may have been kidnapped as a child, and must race to uncover the truth about her past before she winds up a victim.

Chloe was three years old when she became Chloe...

Show more

Other audiobook deals you may like...

Starters

Starters

by Lissa Price

$22.00 $4.99
77% OFF
Chitty Chitty Bang Bang Flies Again

Chitty Chitty Bang Bang Flies Again

by Frank Cottrell Boyce

$16.95 $3.99
76% OFF
The Secret Garden

The Secret Garden

by Frances Hodgson Burnett

$22.99 $1.99
91% OFF
The Murderer's Ape

The Murderer's Ape

by Jakob Wegelius

$27.50 $4.99
82% OFF
See All Current Deals

Why Chirp?

Unbeatable prices

Discover exclusive audiobook deals from your favorite authors.

No subscription required

No more monthly membership fees. You can access our deals any time for free.

Listen anywhere

Download your audiobooks to listen offline, or stream directly from our site or our free listening App.

About Us