An audiobook you'll love...

How to Walk Away

How to Walk Away

A Novel
Written by Katherine Center
Narrated by Therese Plummer
Originally $26.99
Now $24.29
10% OFF
Everyday value
Get Deal
Play Sample

Safe & Secure Payment

How to Walk Away

A Novel
Written by Katherine Center | Narrated by Therese Plummer
You’re sure to love the narrator’s breathtaking performance in this New York Times bestseller! Maggie Jacobsen’s perfect life is dramatically transformed by a single, unexpected moment in this story that’s “heartbreakingly honest and wryly funny, perfect for fans of Jojo Moyes and Elizabeth Berg” (Kirkus Reviews).

PUBLISHER DESCRIPTION

From the author of Happiness for Beginners comes an unforgettable audiobook about finding joy even in the darkest of circumstances.

Margaret Jacobsen is just about to step into the bright future she’s worked for so hard and so long: a new dream job, a fiancé she adores, and the promise of a picture-perfect life just around the corner. Then, suddenly, on what should have been one of the happiest...

Show more

Other audiobook deals you may like...

Hope: a Tragedy

Hope: a Tragedy

by Shalom Auslander

$17.50 $4.99
71% OFF
The Lady in the Tower

The Lady in the Tower

by Jean Plaidy

$31.95 $3.99
88% OFF
Sharpe's Sword

Sharpe's Sword

by Bernard Cornwell

$19.95 $3.99
80% OFF
The Ten-Year Nap

The Ten-Year Nap

by Meg Wolitzer

$24.95 $2.99
88% OFF
See All Current Deals

Why Chirp?

Unbeatable prices

Discover exclusive audiobook deals from your favorite authors.

No subscription required

No more monthly membership fees. You can access our deals any time for free.

Listen anywhere

Download your audiobooks to listen offline, or stream directly from our site or our free listening App.

About Us