Friends Like These

Friends Like These

Written by: Sarah Alderson
List price: $26.66
Save 10%
Our price: $23.99

Safe & Secure Payment

Friends Like These

Written by: Sarah Alderson | Narrated by: Ellie Heydon & Jasmine Blackborow
“Fast-moving and beautifully told,” this gripping psychological thriller is “hard to put down” (Daily Mail): When Lizzie accidentally sends an unkind message to her former colleague Becca, she’ll discover that just one mistake can ruin her life… “Absolutely loved this” (Claire McGowan).

PUBLISHER DESCRIPTION

A gripping thriller about fake friendships and the truth that lies behind the Facebook page, for fans of The Girlfriend and Friend Request.

We all know someone like Becca.

She has the job everyone wants, a designer wardrobe, a hot-shot lawyer boyfriend, holidays to exotic locations. And she flaunts her perfect life all over social media.

It drove her colleague Lizzie mad, but she couldn’t stop...

Show more

Why Chirp?

Unbeatable prices

Discover exclusive audiobook deals from your favorite authors.

No subscription required

No more monthly membership fees. You can access our deals any time for free.

Listen anywhere

Download your audiobooks to listen offline, or stream directly from our site or our free listening App.

About Us