An audiobook you'll love...

Friends Like These

Friends Like These

Originally $26.66
Now $23.99
10% OFF
Everyday value
Get Deal
Play Sample

Safe & Secure Payment

Friends Like These

Written by Sarah Alderson | Narrated by Ellie Heydon & Jasmine Blackborow
“Fast-moving and beautifully told,” this gripping psychological thriller is “hard to put down” (Daily Mail): When Lizzie accidentally sends an unkind message to her former colleague Becca, she’ll discover that just one mistake can ruin her life… “Absolutely loved this” (Claire McGowan).

PUBLISHER DESCRIPTION

A gripping thriller about fake friendships and the truth that lies behind the Facebook page, for fans of The Girlfriend and Friend Request.

We all know someone like Becca.

She has the job everyone wants, a designer wardrobe, a hot-shot lawyer boyfriend, holidays to exotic locations. And she flaunts her perfect life all over social media.

It drove her colleague Lizzie mad, but she couldn’t stop...

Show more

Other audiobook deals you may like...

The Perfect Alibi

The Perfect Alibi

by Phillip Margolin

$19.99 $3.99
80% OFF
Death of a Chimney Sweep

Death of a Chimney Sweep

by M. C. Beaton

$19.95 $2.99
85% OFF
Double Shot

Double Shot

by Diane Mott Davidson

$24.99 $3.99
84% OFF
Immoral

Immoral

by Brian Freeman

$27.95 $2.99
89% OFF
See All Current Deals

Why Chirp?

Unbeatable prices

Discover exclusive audiobook deals from your favorite authors.

No subscription required

No more monthly membership fees. You can access our deals any time for free.

Listen anywhere

Download your audiobooks to listen offline, or stream directly from our site or our free listening App.

About Us