An audiobook you'll love...

Forgive Me

Forgive Me

Written by Daniel Palmer
Narrated by Tavia Gilbert
Originally $24.99
Now $22.49
10% OFF
Everyday value
Get Deal
Play Sample

Safe & Secure Payment

Forgive Me

Written by Daniel Palmer | Narrated by Tavia Gilbert
A heart-pounding thriller read by an Audie Award–winning narrator: After her mother dies, Angie finds a disturbing photograph of a little girl in her attic— and discovers that her life may be built on an unthinkable lie… Past and present collide in this chilling read perfect for fans of Harlan Coben and Lisa Gardner!

PUBLISHER DESCRIPTION

P.I. Angie DeRose strives to find and rescue endangered runaways–work that stands in stark contrast to her own safe, idyllic childhood. But in the wake of her mother’s sudden death, Angie makes a life-altering discovery. Hidden among the mementos in her parents’ attic is a photograph of a little girl, with a code and a hand-written message on the back: May God forgive me. Angie has no idea what...

Show more

Other audiobook deals you may like...

The Perfect Alibi

The Perfect Alibi

by Phillip Margolin

$19.99 $3.99
80% OFF
Death of a Chimney Sweep

Death of a Chimney Sweep

by M. C. Beaton

$19.95 $2.99
85% OFF
Double Shot

Double Shot

by Diane Mott Davidson

$24.99 $3.99
84% OFF
Hello, Darkness

Hello, Darkness

by Sandra Brown

$23.95 $5.99
75% OFF
See All Current Deals

Why Chirp?

Unbeatable prices

Discover exclusive audiobook deals from your favorite authors.

No subscription required

No more monthly membership fees. You can access our deals any time for free.

Listen anywhere

Download your audiobooks to listen offline, or stream directly from our site or our free listening App.

About Us