An audiobook you'll love...

Find Me

Find Me

Written by: J. S. Monroe
Narrated by: Collected Narrators
Originally $24.99
Now $22.49
10% OFF
Everyday value
Get Deal
Play Sample

Safe & Secure Payment

Find Me

Written by: J. S. Monroe | Narrated by: Collected Narrators
We bet you’ll fall under the spell of this “psychological roller-coaster ride” (AudioFile). Are Jar’s sightings of his dead girlfriend merely tormented hallucinations — or is Rosa still alive? Booklist praises this thriller, calling it “smart, well written, and tangled in unpredictable twists… Top-notch.”

PUBLISHER DESCRIPTION

A sighting of a woman who supposedly died years ago sparks a desperate search for the truth in this breakout suspense thriller, perfect for readers of The Good Girl and The Widow.

Sometimes we choose to see only what we want. Sometimes what we see changes the way we look at everything

Jarlath “Jar” Costello’s girlfriend, Rosa, committed suicide when they were both students at Cambridge, and Jar...

Show more

Other audiobook deals you may like...

The Perfect Alibi

The Perfect Alibi

by Phillip Margolin

$19.99 $3.99
80% OFF
Death of a Chimney Sweep

Death of a Chimney Sweep

by M. C. Beaton

$19.95 $2.99
85% OFF
Double Shot

Double Shot

by Diane Mott Davidson

$24.99 $3.99
84% OFF
Hello, Darkness

Hello, Darkness

by Sandra Brown

$23.95 $5.99
75% OFF
See All Current Deals

Why Chirp?

Unbeatable prices

Discover exclusive audiobook deals from your favorite authors.

No subscription required

No more monthly membership fees. You can access our deals any time for free.

Listen anywhere

Download your audiobooks to listen offline, or stream directly from our site or our free listening App.

About Us