Emergency Contact

Emergency Contact

Written by: Mary H. K. Choi
Narrated by: Joy Osmanski & Jacques Roy
List price: $17.99
Save 10%
Our price: $16.19

Safe & Secure Payment

Emergency Contact

Written by: Mary H. K. Choi | Narrated by: Joy Osmanski & Jacques Roy
Awkward first meetings, shy smiles, surprised laughs, and the occasional need to vomit — you guessed it, this is first love. Told with dual narrators, this charming coming-of-age romance is filled with “characters so real and vulnerable, you want to send them care packages” (Rainbow Rowell).

PUBLISHER DESCRIPTION

From debut author Mary H.K. Choi comes a compulsively readable novel that shows young love in all its awkward glory—perfect for fans of Eleanor & Park and To All the Boys I’ve Loved Before.

For Penny Lee high school was a total nonevent. Her friends were okay, her grades were fine, and while she somehow managed to land a boyfriend, he doesn’t actually know anything about her. When Penny...

Show more

Why Chirp?

Unbeatable prices

Discover exclusive audiobook deals from your favorite authors.

No subscription required

No more monthly membership fees. You can access our deals any time for free.

Listen anywhere

Download your audiobooks to listen offline, or stream directly from our site or our free listening App.

About Us