An audiobook you'll love...

Deceived

Deceived

Written by Randy Wayne White
Narrated by Renée Raudman
Originally $17.50
Now $15.75
10% OFF
Everyday value
Get Deal
Play Sample

Safe & Secure Payment

Deceived

Written by Randy Wayne White | Narrated by Renée Raudman
While trying to protect her Florida community from a sinister scam, private investigator Hannah Smith is caught up in a murder case that’s been unsolved for decades… Thrills and twists abound in a mystery that’s perfect for fans of Carl Hiaasen.

PUBLISHER DESCRIPTION

An almost 20-year-old unsolved murder from Florida’s pot-hauling days gets Hannah Smith’s attention, but so does a more immediate problem. A private museum devoted solely to the state’s earliest settlers and pioneers has been announced, and many of Hannah’s friends and neighbors in Sulfur Wells are being pressured to make contributions.

The problem is the whole thing is a scam, and when Hannah...

Show more

Other audiobook deals you may like...

The Perfect Alibi

The Perfect Alibi

by Phillip Margolin

$19.99 $3.99
80% OFF
Death of a Chimney Sweep

Death of a Chimney Sweep

by M. C. Beaton

$19.95 $2.99
85% OFF
Double Shot

Double Shot

by Diane Mott Davidson

$24.99 $3.99
84% OFF
Immoral

Immoral

by Brian Freeman

$27.95 $2.99
89% OFF
See All Current Deals

Why Chirp?

Unbeatable prices

Discover exclusive audiobook deals from your favorite authors.

No subscription required

No more monthly membership fees. You can access our deals any time for free.

Listen anywhere

Download your audiobooks to listen offline, or stream directly from our site or our free listening App.

About Us