Cut to the Bone

Cut to the Bone

A Body Farm Novel
Written by: Jefferson Bass
Narrated by: Tom Stechschulte
List price: $24.99
Save 10%
Our price: $22.49

Safe & Secure Payment

Cut to the Bone

A Body Farm Novel
Written by: Jefferson Bass | Narrated by: Tom Stechschulte
As bodies pile up at his unorthodox lab, forensic scientist Dr. Bill Brockton’s skills are tested by a sadistic serial killer with a familiar MO. For fans of Bones, Kathy Reichs promises this New York Times bestselling author “is the real deal.”

PUBLISHER DESCRIPTION

Jefferson Bass’s Cut to the Bone, the long-awaited prequel to his New York Times bestselling mystery series, turns the clock back to reveal the Body Farm's creation—and Dr. Bill Brockton's deadly duel with a serial killer.

In the summer of 1992, Arkansas Governor Bill Clinton and Tennessee Senator Albert Gore begin their long-shot campaign to win the White House. In the sweltering hills of...

Show more

Why Chirp?

Unbeatable prices

Discover exclusive audiobook deals from your favorite authors.

No subscription required

No more monthly membership fees. You can access our deals any time for free.

Listen anywhere

Download your audiobooks to listen offline, or stream directly from our site or our free listening App.

About Us