An audiobook you'll love...

Cover of Snow

Cover of Snow

A Novel
Written by Jenny Milchman
Narrated by Cassandra Campbell
Originally $22.50
Now $20.25
10% OFF
Everyday value
Get Deal
Play Sample

Safe & Secure Payment

Cover of Snow

A Novel
Written by Jenny Milchman | Narrated by Cassandra Campbell
“Everything a great suspense novel should be” (Lee Child): Unwilling to believe her husband committed suicide, Nora delves into his death — and soon begins unraveling her hometown’s dark secrets. Listeners will “feel the chill right down to their bones” (Kirkus Reviews) in this listen that Harlan Coben calls “terrific.”

PUBLISHER DESCRIPTION

WINNER OF THE MARY HIGGINS CLARK AWARD

Jenny Milchman’s Cover of Snow is a remarkable debut, a gripping tale of suspense in the tradition of Gillian Flynn, Chris Bohjalian, and Nancy Pickard.

Waking up one wintry morning in her old farmhouse nestled in the Adirondack Mountains of New York, Nora Hamilton instantly knows that something is wrong. When her fog of sleep clears, she finds her world is...

Show more

Other audiobook deals you may like...

The Perfect Alibi

The Perfect Alibi

by Phillip Margolin

$19.99 $3.99
80% OFF
Death of a Chimney Sweep

Death of a Chimney Sweep

by M. C. Beaton

$19.95 $2.99
85% OFF
Double Shot

Double Shot

by Diane Mott Davidson

$24.99 $3.99
84% OFF
Hello, Darkness

Hello, Darkness

by Sandra Brown

$23.95 $5.99
75% OFF
See All Current Deals

Why Chirp?

Unbeatable prices

Discover exclusive audiobook deals from your favorite authors.

No subscription required

No more monthly membership fees. You can access our deals any time for free.

Listen anywhere

Download your audiobooks to listen offline, or stream directly from our site or our free listening App.

About Us