An audiobook you'll love...

Cancel the Wedding

Cancel the Wedding

A Novel
Written by Carolyn T. Dingman
Narrated by Tavia Gilbert
Originally $3.99
Now $3.59
10% OFF
Everyday value
Get Deal
Play Sample

Safe & Secure Payment

Cancel the Wedding

A Novel
Written by Carolyn T. Dingman | Narrated by Tavia Gilbert
From the outside, Olivia seems to have a perfect life. But when her mother’s dying wish sends her on a road trip to the South, the secrets she learns about her mom’s past will make her reconsider her own future… You may laugh, you may cry, and you may even call your own mom after this one.

PUBLISHER DESCRIPTION

A heartfelt tale of one woman’s journey to discover the secrets of her mother’s hidden past and confront her own uncertain future, this compelling, emotionally resonant novel about the frustrations of blood ties will appeal to fans of Emily Giffin and Jennifer Weiner.

On the surface, Olivia has it all: a high-powered career, a loving family, and a handsome fiancé. She even seems to be coming to...

Show more

Other audiobook deals you may like...

Hope: a Tragedy

Hope: a Tragedy

by Shalom Auslander

$17.50 $4.99
71% OFF
The Lady in the Tower

The Lady in the Tower

by Jean Plaidy

$31.95 $3.99
88% OFF
Sharpe's Sword

Sharpe's Sword

by Bernard Cornwell

$19.95 $3.99
80% OFF
The Ten-Year Nap

The Ten-Year Nap

by Meg Wolitzer

$24.95 $2.99
88% OFF
See All Current Deals

Why Chirp?

Unbeatable prices

Discover exclusive audiobook deals from your favorite authors.

No subscription required

No more monthly membership fees. You can access our deals any time for free.

Listen anywhere

Download your audiobooks to listen offline, or stream directly from our site or our free listening App.

About Us