An audiobook you'll love...

All Systems Red

All Systems Red

Written by Martha Wells
Narrated by Kevin R. Free
Originally $10.99
Now $9.89
10% OFF
Everyday value
Get Deal
Play Sample

Safe & Secure Payment

All Systems Red

Written by Martha Wells | Narrated by Kevin R. Free
Fans of Westworld and Ex Machina will love this dark, Earphones Award–winning sci-fi “layered with an unsettling tension that hints at dangerous rage” (AudioFile). In the far future, humanity has journeyed into the stars, but its greatest threat may come from its own creation — a self-aware android with vengeful designs…

PUBLISHER DESCRIPTION

All Systems Red is the tense first science fiction adventure novella in Martha Wells’ series The Murderbot Diaries. For fans of Westworld, Ex Machina, Ann Leckie’s Imperial Raadch series, or Iain M. Banks’ Culture novels.

All Systems Red tackles questions of the ethics of sentient robotics. The main character is a deadly security droid that has bucked its restrictive programming and is balanced...

Show more

Other audiobook deals you may like...

Inconstant Moon

Inconstant Moon

by Larry Niven

$4.95 $0.99
80% OFF
NPCs

NPCs

by Drew Hayes

$17.99 $2.99
83% OFF
The Cruel Prince

The Cruel Prince

by Holly Black

$24.98 $4.99
80% OFF
Return to Tradd Street

Return to Tradd Street

by Karen White

$24.99 $3.99
84% OFF
See All Current Deals

Why Chirp?

Unbeatable prices

Discover exclusive audiobook deals from your favorite authors.

No subscription required

No more monthly membership fees. You can access our deals any time for free.

Listen anywhere

Download your audiobooks to listen offline, or stream directly from our site or our free listening App.

About Us