An audiobook you'll love...

A Secondhand Life

A Secondhand Life

Written by: Pamela Crane
Narrated by: Melanie Carey
Originally $15.00
Now $13.50
10% OFF
Everyday value
Get Deal
Play Sample

Safe & Secure Payment

A Secondhand Life

Written by: Pamela Crane | Narrated by: Melanie Carey
A knife-sharp audio thriller: When she was a girl, a freak accident left Mia with a transplanted organ. Now, nightmares of the heart’s previous owner have begun to haunt her — and are strangely colliding with the news of a ruthless serial killer…

PUBLISHER DESCRIPTION

From USA Today best-selling author Pamela Crane comes a dark thriller about the monsters that hide in plain sight.


“Fans of K.L. Slater, Teresa Driscoll, and Lisa Gardner will relish the knife-sharp prose, empowering characters, and mind-blowing twist ending of A Secondhand Life. Crane’s writing is chilling in that can’t-get-enough way.” - Goodreads reader review


A string of murdered girls. An...

Show more

Other audiobook deals you may like...

The Perfect Alibi

The Perfect Alibi

by Phillip Margolin

$19.99 $3.99
80% OFF
Death of a Chimney Sweep

Death of a Chimney Sweep

by M. C. Beaton

$19.95 $2.99
85% OFF
Double Shot

Double Shot

by Diane Mott Davidson

$24.99 $3.99
84% OFF
Hello, Darkness

Hello, Darkness

by Sandra Brown

$23.95 $5.99
75% OFF
See All Current Deals

Why Chirp?

Unbeatable prices

Discover exclusive audiobook deals from your favorite authors.

No subscription required

No more monthly membership fees. You can access our deals any time for free.

Listen anywhere

Download your audiobooks to listen offline, or stream directly from our site or our free listening App.

About Us