An audiobook you'll love...

A Map for Wrecked Girls

A Map for Wrecked Girls

Written by Jessica Taylor
Narrated by Shannon McManus
Originally $25.00
Now $22.50
10% OFF
Everyday value
Get Deal
Play Sample

Safe & Secure Payment

A Map for Wrecked Girls

Written by Jessica Taylor | Narrated by Shannon McManus
“Masterfully written” (Julie Murphy, bestselling author of Dumplin’): Emma is accustomed to living in the shadow of her older sister, Henri. But when the siblings are washed ashore on a remote island — along with a mysterious boy — after a sailing excursion ends in disaster, will they manage to survive? Publishers Weekly heralds this twisty tale as “top-notch… Readers will be riveted.”

PUBLISHER DESCRIPTION

In this twisting tale of loyalty, betrayal, and love, two sisters must survive the wilds, if they can first survive each other—for fans of Pretty Little Liars and Gone Girl.

“Emotionally eviscerating. A gripping examination of the barbed-wire bonds between sisters that cut, protect, and don’t let go. Prepare to feel.”

—Stephanie Garber, New York Times bestselling author of Caraval

Emma has always...

Show more

Other audiobook deals you may like...

Starters

Starters

by Lissa Price

$22.00 $4.99
77% OFF
Chitty Chitty Bang Bang Flies Again

Chitty Chitty Bang Bang Flies Again

by Frank Cottrell Boyce

$16.95 $3.99
76% OFF
Tanglewood Tales

Tanglewood Tales

by Nathaniel Hawthorne

$16.95 $1.99
88% OFF
The Murderer's Ape

The Murderer's Ape

by Jakob Wegelius

$27.50 $4.99
82% OFF
See All Current Deals

Why Chirp?

Unbeatable prices

Discover exclusive audiobook deals from your favorite authors.

No subscription required

No more monthly membership fees. You can access our deals any time for free.

Listen anywhere

Download your audiobooks to listen offline, or stream directly from our site or our free listening App.

About Us