Whiskey Sour

Whiskey Sour

An Addison Holmes Mystery
Written by Liliana Hart
Narrated by Connie Ventress
Originally $17.95
Now $16.16
10% OFF
Everyday value
Get Deal
Play Sample

Safe & Secure Payment

Whiskey Sour

An Addison Holmes Mystery
Written by Liliana Hart | Narrated by Connie Ventress
From a New York Times bestselling author: Alongside a sexy FBI agent, Addison Holmes is tasked with solving the case of a murdered courier and missing gems — but she might be in over her head… A mystery that’s perfect for fans of Janet Evanovich!

PUBLISHER DESCRIPTION

Addison Holmes is at it again. When priceless Russian gems are stolen on their way to Savannah and the courier is murdered, all the clues lead back to an escort service that seems above reproach. But looks can be deceiving. Throw in a sexy detective and a dangerous FBI agent, and Addison finds out very quickly that she’s in way over her head. But nothing is going to stop her from getting her man.

Categories: Mysteries & Thrillers
Release Date: April 30, 2013
Publisher: 7th Press LLC
Run time: 07:21:06
Unabridged Audiobook

Other deals you may like...

The Unexpected Mrs. Pollifax

The Unexpected Mrs. Pollifax

by Dorothy Gilman

$19.99 $3.99
80% OFF
Lady Helena Investigates

Lady Helena Investigates

by Jane Steen

$14.99 $1.99
87% OFF
Arsenic in the Azaleas

Arsenic in the Azaleas

by Dale Mayer

$19.95 $0.99
95% OFF
John Woman

John Woman

by Walter Mosley

$19.95 $3.99
80% OFF
See All Current Deals

Why Chirp?

Unbeatable prices

Discover exclusive audiobook deals from your favorite authors.

No subscription required

No more monthly membership fees. You can access our deals any time for free.

Listen anywhere

Download your audiobooks to listen offline, or stream directly from our site or our free listening App.

About Us