The Housemate

The Housemate

Written by C. L. Pattison
Narrated by Jasmine Blackborow
Originally $26.66
Now $2.99
89% OFF
11 days left
Get Deal
Play Sample

Safe & Secure Payment

The Housemate

Written by C. L. Pattison | Narrated by Jasmine Blackborow
A pulse-pounding psychological thriller guaranteed to one-up even your worst roommate horror story: Best friends Megan and Chloe are thrilled to be moving in together — and they think they’ve found the perfect housemate in Samantha. But their new acquaintance is harboring sinister secrets…

PUBLISHER DESCRIPTION

The housemate. She’s here to stay....

You’ve let a stranger into your home. You don’t know her secrets. You don’t know what she wants.

Megan and Chloe have found the perfect house. And when they meet Sammi, she seems like the perfect housemate to share it with. It could be the beginning of a brilliant friendship.

But Megan isn’t so sure about this new girl. She knows they need to be careful about whom they invite in. Because once she’s in, she’s here to stay....

A brilliant and gripping psychological thriller — perfect for fans of Louise Jensen, Jane Corry and Friend Request.

Categories: Mysteries & Thrillers
Release Date: March 21, 2019
Publisher: Hachette UK
Run time: 8 hours and 20 minutes
Unabridged Audiobook

Other deals you may like...

Little Comfort

Little Comfort

by Edwin Hill

$24.99 $0.99
96% OFF
The Face of a Stranger

The Face of a Stranger

by Anne Perry

$24.99 $2.99
88% OFF
The Last Job

The Last Job

by Mike Ryan

$9.99 $0.99
90% OFF
Agatha Raisin and the Deadly Dance

Agatha Raisin and the Deadly Dance

by M. C. Beaton

$19.95 $1.99
90% OFF
See All Current Deals

Why Chirp?

Unbeatable prices

Discover exclusive audiobook deals from your favorite authors.

No subscription required

No more monthly membership fees. You can access our deals any time for free.

Listen anywhere

Download your audiobooks to listen offline, or stream directly from our site or our free listening App.

About Us