The Devil in the Duke: A Revelry’s Tempest Novel

The Devil in the Duke: A Revelry’s Tempest Novel

Written by K.J. Jackson
Narrated by Anais Inara Chase
Originally $19.99
Now $0.99
95% OFF
19 days left
Get Deal
Play Sample

Safe & Secure Payment

The Devil in the Duke: A Revelry’s Tempest Novel

Written by K.J. Jackson | Narrated by Anais Inara Chase
Sienna is perfectly content to live as a spinster in her quiet village — until her life is upended after crossing paths with Logan, who insists they were once married. Can he convince her that they’re meant to be together? A passionate Regency romance!


A man accustomed to hiding secrets. A woman with a lost past. Love that cannot be denied.

A man accustomed to hiding secrets.

His dark silver eyes are haunted, and for good reason. Logan Lipinstein lost his wife years ago in the war and has been a living shell of a man ever since, attempting to atone for past sins. Until one fateful day, when she walks past him carrying a basket of bread.

A woman with a lost past.

Sienna Ponstance lives in the comfort of her grandmother’s estate, having long ago put herself on the shelf as a spinster. She has her charcoals, the village that she loves, and peaceful days—even if something has always been missing from her life. Until the day her tranquility is shattered when a strange man accosts her as she is walking home from the village.

Love reunited.

His wife—dead for ten years—walked along the path in front of Logan. Scarcely believing his eyes, he approaches her and is quickly rewarded with a rebuff that includes the point of a knife. Sienna has no memory of him, thinking him only a ruffian. 

Now he just has to convince her that he actually is her husband. And that their boundless love can conquer anything—including a past that threatens them at every turn.

Join the adventure today! The Devil in the Duke is Logan’s story, a favorite recurring character in the Revelry’s Tempest series, the enthralling historical regency era romances by USA Today bestselling author, K.J. Jackson.

Note: The novels in the Revelry’s Tempest series by K.J. Jackson are each stand-alone stories and can be listened to individually in any order. These historical romances are set in the Regency and Victorian eras, and do not shy away from scenes with steamy heat, occasional naughty language, and moments that might possibly make you squirm. 

Categories: Romance
Release Date: November 14, 2018
Publisher: AWD Publishing
Run time: 7 hours and 29 minutes
Unabridged Audiobook

Other deals you may like...

Arctic Sun

Arctic Sun

by Annabeth Albert

$24.99 $2.99
88% OFF
Fade to Black

Fade to Black

by Heather Graham

$24.99 $2.99
88% OFF
Low Country Hero

Low Country Hero

by Lee Tobin McClain

$21.99 $3.99
82% OFF
The One Who Stays

The One Who Stays

by Toni Blake

$24.99 $2.99
88% OFF
See All Current Deals

Why Chirp?

Unbeatable prices

Discover exclusive audiobook deals from your favorite authors.

No subscription required

No more monthly membership fees. You can access our deals any time for free.

Listen anywhere

Download your audiobooks to listen offline, or stream directly from our site or our free listening App.

About Us