The Duke Who Knew Too Much

The Duke Who Knew Too Much

Written by Grace Callaway
Narrated by Erin Mallon
Originally $24.95
Now $22.46
10% OFF
Everyday value
Get Deal
Play Sample

Safe & Secure Payment

The Duke Who Knew Too Much

Written by Grace Callaway | Narrated by Erin Mallon
Emma, an independent and beautiful country lady, meets Alaric, a devilish duke with a bad reputation — and their attraction quickly heats up… A steamy historical romance from a USA Today bestselling author!


A Stranger to Love

Alaric McLeod, Duke of Strathaven, is known as the Devil Duke for his wicked ways. Tormented by his past, Alaric knows better than to trust a woman yet finds himself ensnared by a spirited, virtuous virgin—who accuses him of a crime he didn’t commit. Is she his worst nightmare … or his salvation?

A Novice to Desire

Emma Kent is an independent country miss cast adrift in the ton. When a depraved encounter with an arrogant rake lands her in intrigue, Emma’s honor compels her to do the right thing. But desire challenges her quest for justice, and she must decide: can she trust her heart to discover the truth? 

Bound by Passion and Peril

Alaric and Emma engage in a battle of wits and will. As their attraction flares, the true enemy stalks their every move. With danger looming, will they solve the mystery and find true love before it’s too late? 



“Readers looking for a good historical mystery/romance or a historical with a little more kink will enjoy The Duke Who Knew Too Much.”—Smart Bitches, Trashy Books

The Duke Who Knew Too Much is the 1st novel in the Heart of Enquiry series which features hot romance, fun and feel-good happily ever afters, and intriguing mystery/ adventure.

The Heart of Enquiry series

Book 1: The Duke Who Knew Too Much

**Audiobooks coming soon:**

Book 2: M is for Marquess 

Book 3: The Lady Who Came in from the Cold

Book 4: The Viscount Always Knocks Twice

Book 5: Never Say Never to an Earl

Book 6: The Gentleman Who Loved Me

Prequel novella: The Widow Vanishes

Other Audiobooks by Grace:

The Mayhem in Mayfair series 

Book 1: Her Husband’s Harlot

Book 2: Her Wanton Wager Book

Book 3: Her Protector’s Pleasure

Book 4: Her Prodigal Passion

Categories: Romance
Release Date: January 19, 2018
Publisher: Grace Callaway
Run time: 10 hours and 16 minutes
Unabridged Audiobook

Other deals you may like...

Secrets of the Lost Summer

Secrets of the Lost Summer

by Carla Neggers

$29.95 $2.99
90% OFF
Misadventures of a City Girl

Misadventures of a City Girl

by Meredith Wild & Chelle Bliss

$19.95 $2.99
85% OFF
Stranded with the SEAL

Stranded with the SEAL

by Amy Gamet

$10.99 $0.99
91% OFF
A Stardance Summer

A Stardance Summer

by Emily March

$19.95 $1.99
90% OFF
See All Current Deals

Why Chirp?

Unbeatable prices

Discover exclusive audiobook deals from your favorite authors.

No subscription required

No more monthly membership fees. You can access our deals any time for free.

Listen anywhere

Download your audiobooks to listen offline, or stream directly from our site or our free listening App.

About Us