Killer Choice

Killer Choice

Written by Tom Hunt
Narrated by Ray Porter
Originally $20.00
Now $4.99
75% OFF
11 days left
Get Deal
Play Sample

Safe & Secure Payment

Killer Choice

Written by Tom Hunt | Narrated by Ray Porter
“Terrific” (Lee Child): Gary’s world comes crashing down when his wife is diagnosed with an inoperable brain tumor — until a stranger offers him the $200,000 he needs for her treatment. The only catch? He’ll have to kill someone first… “Fans of Harlan Coben or Mary Kubica will want to add this promising author to their lineup of favorites” (Library Journal).

PUBLISHER DESCRIPTION

The electrifying debut thriller that asks the question: To save the one you love, is there any price you wouldn’t pay?

His wife is sick. He needs $200,000 to save her. A mysterious man offers to give him the money with just one catch: He has to murder someone to get it.

Gary Foster’s life is finally heading in the right direction. After years of trying, his wife, Beth, is pregnant, and he recently opened a business with his brother. But one phone call changes everything....

After collapsing suddenly, Beth has been rushed to the hospital. Tests reveal a devastating diagnosis: an inoperable brain tumor. Their only hope is an expensive experimental treatment available abroad, with a cost that’s out of their reach. And Beth’s time is running out....

Then a strange man approaches Gary and offers the money he needs, on one condition: that he kill someone, no questions asked. End one life to save another.

In this nail-biting debut novel of domestic suspense, one man makes a choice that forces him to confront the darkest reaches of his soul and betray those closest to him. As he’s swept up in a nightmare of escalating violence, he must question his own morality—and determine just how far he’s willing to go to save the woman he loves.

Categories: Mysteries & Thrillers
Release Date: January 30, 2018
Publisher: Penguin Random House
Run time: 10 hours and 13 minutes
Unabridged Audiobook

Other deals you may like...

Agatha Raisin and the Terrible Tourist

Agatha Raisin and the Terrible Tourist

by M. C. Beaton

$19.95 $2.99
85% OFF
Crocodile on the Sandbank

Crocodile on the Sandbank

by Elizabeth Peters

$16.95 $2.99
82% OFF
The Constant Gardener

The Constant Gardener

by John le Carré

$23.95 $4.99
79% OFF
Parrots Prove Deadly

Parrots Prove Deadly

by Clea Simon

$19.95 $2.99
85% OFF
See All Current Deals

Why Chirp?

Unbeatable prices

Discover exclusive audiobook deals from your favorite authors.

No subscription required

No more monthly membership fees. You can access our deals any time for free.

Listen anywhere

Download your audiobooks to listen offline, or stream directly from our site or our free listening App.

About Us