Forgive Me

Forgive Me

Written by Daniel Palmer
Narrated by Tavia Gilbert
Originally $24.99
Now $2.99
88% OFF
11 days left
Get Deal
Play Sample

Safe & Secure Payment

Forgive Me

Written by Daniel Palmer | Narrated by Tavia Gilbert
A heart-pounding thriller read by an Audie Award–winning narrator: After her mother dies, Angie finds a disturbing photograph of a little girl in her attic— and discovers that her life may be built on an unthinkable lie… Past and present collide in this chilling read perfect for fans of Harlan Coben and Lisa Gardner!

PUBLISHER DESCRIPTION

P.I. Angie DeRose strives to find and rescue endangered runaways–work that stands in stark contrast to her own safe, idyllic childhood. But in the wake of her mother’s sudden death, Angie makes a life-altering discovery. Hidden among the mementos in her parents’ attic is a photograph of a little girl, with a code and a hand-written message on the back: May God forgive me. Angie has no idea what it means and her father claims to know nothing. The lies she unearths will bring her past and present together with terrifying force. And everything she cherishes will be threatened by the repercussions of one long-ago choice–and an enemy who will kill to keep a secret hidden forever.

Categories: Editor's Pick, Mysteries & Thrillers
Release Date: June 14, 2016
Publisher: Dreamscape Media
Run time: 11 hours and 50 minutes
Unabridged Audiobook

Other deals you may like...

Little Comfort

Little Comfort

by Edwin Hill

$24.99 $0.99
96% OFF
The Face of a Stranger

The Face of a Stranger

by Anne Perry

$24.99 $2.99
88% OFF
The Last Job

The Last Job

by Mike Ryan

$9.99 $0.99
90% OFF
Agatha Raisin and the Deadly Dance

Agatha Raisin and the Deadly Dance

by M. C. Beaton

$19.95 $1.99
90% OFF
See All Current Deals

Why Chirp?

Unbeatable prices

Discover exclusive audiobook deals from your favorite authors.

No subscription required

No more monthly membership fees. You can access our deals any time for free.

Listen anywhere

Download your audiobooks to listen offline, or stream directly from our site or our free listening App.

About Us