Autumn's Promise

Autumn's Promise

Seasons of Sugarcreek, Book 3
Narrated by Robynn Rodriguez
Originally $16.95
Now $2.99
82% OFF
17 days left
Get Deal
Play Sample

Safe & Secure Payment

Autumn's Promise

Seasons of Sugarcreek, Book 3
Written by Shelley Shepard Gray | Narrated by Robynn Rodriguez
Amish widower Robert never thought he’d find happiness again — until he met Lilly. The two of them come from different worlds, but what will they sacrifice to be together? A moving story of love and faith from a New York Times bestselling author.


An English woman and an Amish man must struggle with how much to sacrifice for their love in Autumn’s Promise, the final book in the “Seasons of Sugarcreek” series by Shelley Shepard Gray. A poignant and unforgettable novel of love and faith, Autumn’s Promise concludes one remarkable fictional year in the real-life Amish town of Sugarcreek.

Shelly Shepard Gray has joined the ranks of best sellers Beverly Lewis, Wanda Brunstetter, and other masters of Christian romantic fiction who have focused on this colorful, devout, and extraordinary community.

Sweet! Pay another visit to Sugarcreek.

©2010 Shelley Shepard Gray (P)2010 Blackstone Audio, Inc.


Release Date: September 14, 2010
Publisher: Blackstone Audio
Run time: 8 hours and 22 minutes
Unabridged Audiobook

Other deals you may like...



by Billy Graham

$17.99 $3.99
78% OFF


by Joseph F. Girzone

$11.95 $1.99
83% OFF
Last Light

Last Light

by Terri Blackstock

$24.99 $3.99
84% OFF
Even Now

Even Now

by Karen Kingsbury

$24.99 $2.99
88% OFF
See All Current Deals

Why Chirp?

Unbeatable prices

Discover exclusive audiobook deals from your favorite authors.

No subscription required

No more monthly membership fees. You can access our deals any time for free.

Listen anywhere

Download your audiobooks to listen offline, or stream directly from our site or our free listening App.

About Us