An audiobook you'll love...

12.21

12.21

A Novel
Written by Dustin Thomason
Narrated by Collected Narrators
Originally $22.50
Now $20.25
10% OFF
Everyday value
Get Deal
Play Sample

Safe & Secure Payment

12.21

A Novel
Written by Dustin Thomason | Narrated by Collected Narrators
Fans of Michael Crichton will love this thrilling listen! With the predicted Mayan doomsday quickly approaching and humanity’s fate hanging in the balance, doctor Gabe investigates a deadly illness while researcher Chel dives into the secrets of an ancient codex. “This production entertains with its puzzles and its performances” (AudioFile).

PUBLISHER DESCRIPTION

From the co-author of the two-million copy mega-bestseller The Rule of Four comes a riveting thriller with a brilliant premise based on the 2012 apocalypse phenomenon-perfect for readers of Steve Berry, Preston and Child, and Dan Brown.

For decades, December 21, 2012, has been a touchstone for doomsayers worldwide. It is the date, they claim, when the ancient Maya calendar predicts the world...

Show more

Other audiobook deals you may like...

The Perfect Alibi

The Perfect Alibi

by Phillip Margolin

$19.99 $3.99
80% OFF
Death of a Chimney Sweep

Death of a Chimney Sweep

by M. C. Beaton

$19.95 $2.99
85% OFF
Double Shot

Double Shot

by Diane Mott Davidson

$24.99 $3.99
84% OFF
Immoral

Immoral

by Brian Freeman

$27.95 $2.99
89% OFF
See All Current Deals

Why Chirp?

Unbeatable prices

Discover exclusive audiobook deals from your favorite authors.

No subscription required

No more monthly membership fees. You can access our deals any time for free.

Listen anywhere

Download your audiobooks to listen offline, or stream directly from our site or our free listening App.

About Us